De Vyerighe Colom
   map 01-10      map 11-20      map 21-30      map 31-40      map 41-47


map 41: Wester-goe
map 42: De Zeeven Wolden
   The Seven Woods
map 43: Groninga Dominium
   The Seignory Groningen
map 44: Mechlinia Dominium
   The Seignory Mechelen
map 45: Marchionatus Sacri Imperi
   The Margraviate of the Holy Roman Empire (Antwerp)
map 46: Ditio Trans-Isulana
   The Seignory Overijssel
map 47: Drentiae